Nordisk Bog Center A/S,
Bækvej 10-12,
4690 Haslev



Tilsluttede forlag


Forlag TelefonHjemmeside
Aarhus Universitetsforlag 87153965 www.unipress.dk
Aben Maler 26366200 www.abenmaler.dk
Abildgaard & Brødsgaard 98676526
Acuity World Press 44486969 www.acuityworld.com
ADventure 88827080 www.adventure.dk
Advice Publishing 53646440 www.advicepublishing.com
Aller Forlag 72342000 www.allerforlag.dk
Almennyttigt Forlag 27149789 www.almennyttigtforlag.dk
Alpine Avenue Books 40435360 www.alpineavenuebooks.com
Amerikanske Billeder 20324412 www.american-pictures.com
Andreas Simonsen - Fonden 74627272 www.andreas-simonsen.dk
Angel Press 70702270 www.angelfilms.dk
Arkitektens Forlag 32836970 www.arkfo.dk
Arla Karolines Køkken 89381000 www.arla.dk
Arlings.com 61703559 www.arlings.com
Art People A/S 33113311 www.artpeople.dk
Art People Music A/S 33113311 www.artpeople.dk
Asger Schnacks Forlag 61289990
Aslak 42762379 www.snittesiden.com
Bakkedal ApS 59512030 www.bakkedal.dk
Bakkelandet 48361411 www.millelarvik.dk
Bane Bøger Aps 44684497 www.banebog.smorumnet.dk
Batzer & Co. 46366274 www.batzer.dk
Bechs Forlag - Viatone 25523262 www.bechsforlag.dk
Beha Books 26151527 www.mithemmeligeforholdtilmad.dk
Bibak Books 86289375
Biberkopf 28143399 www.biberkopf.dk
BIOS 27203345 www.forlagetbios.dk
Blaabjergs Forlag 31348455 www.degraasynger.dk
Bogfabrikken Fakta ApS 86276500
Bogforlaget Frydenlund 33932212 www.frydenlund.dk
Bogjagt.dk/Forlaget Corvus 74734307 www.bogjagt.dk
Bogkompagniet 20314931 www.bogkompagniet.dk
Boglyd 50510142 www.boglyd.dk
Bogmarkedet 33150844 www.bogmarkedet.dk
Bogværket 21201777 www.bogvaerket.dk
Bom Produktion 22116699 www.loeb.dk
Books & Magic 60 37 76 66 www.booksandmagic.com
brask.info 40920000 www.brask.info.dk
Brogården 39651880 www.brogaarden-foder.dk
Bruun Rasmussen Publishing 33436911 www.bruun-rasmussen.dk
C & K Forlag 30600429 www.ckforlag.dk
CaLuna 86828688 www.caluna.dk
Casewood Publikationer 0044 2078236352
Cecilie & Jacob Bugge 59622695 www.bugge.com
Character Publishing 27148423 www.character.dk
Clausen Publishing 22310404 www.clausenpublishing.dk
Clava 43529350
Clemmer du 23705252 www.clemmerdu.dk
Co+ 31740000 www.coplus.com
ConCorazon www.concorazon.dk
Dai Ki Haku Publishing 24618020 www.daikihaku.dk
De Forenede Dampvaskerier A/S 39750211 www.dfd.dk
Den Franske Bogcafes Forlag 23984286 www.denfranskebogcafe.dk/da/content/22-forlag
Den Fynske Trædrejer 64741180 www.froholdt.dk
Det Kongelige Teater 33696931 www.kglteater.dk
Det Lille Forlag 35359078 www.detlilleforlag.dk
detegn ivs 23329742 www.detegn.dk
detstorebogudsalg.dk 29932253 www.detstorebogudsalg.dk
Diorama Forlag 29382944 www.dioramaforlag.dk
DISPUKs Forlag 49225161 www.dispuksforlag.dk
Dortea.dk 75161213 www.dortea.dk
Dunchs Forlag 26730777 www.anniedunch.dk
Duubooks 50599503 www.duubooks.dk
Eastwing & Partners 23201018 www.eastwing.dk
EC Edition 28925285 www.ec-edition.dk
Edition Doremi 41417116 www.klaverleg.dk
Edition Voigt Steffensen 33120981 www.voigtsteffensen.dk
Eksistensen 33249250 www.rpc.dk
Ellekær 58522642 www.ellekar.dk
Eniro Danmark A/S 28270363 www.krak.dk
Escho I/S 23959302 www.escho.net
Et hop og et kvæk 48255805 www.ethopogetkvaek.dk
Ettrup-Art 20822407 www.ettrup-art.dk
Executive Magazine´s Books 33933255 www.peterhorn.dk
FADLs Forlag A/S 35356287 www.forlag-fadl.dk
Fiction Works 60191425 www.fictionworks.dk
Fielosofie 27286333 www.heartchords.com
FOFO, Forfatternes Forlag 39203344
Fonden DBK 56364000
Foodmind ApS 40607831 www.foodmind.dk
Forl.Viga/Viga ved Elektrafilm 20142220 www.jensravnfilmogskriv.dk
Forlag til FPF/test
Forlag Virtuel Bookshops/dummy
Forlaget "Der var engang" 43737993
Forlaget "Esrum Sø" 48485858
Forlaget Aagaard 86370167 www.marinaaagaard.dk
Forlaget Abeland 65908145 www.abeland.dk
Forlaget Agama 26536005 www.jankjaer.dk
Forlaget Ajour 89440440 www.djh.dk/ajour/
Forlaget Akronik 70207632 www.akronik.dk
Forlaget Ammentorp 24809982 www.forlagetammentorp.dk
Forlaget Andersen & Vig 61667319 www.andersen-vig.dk
Forlaget Aronsen 26539605 www.forlagetaronsen.dk
Forlaget Atuagkat ApS 00 299 557674 www.atuagkat.gl
Forlaget Basilisk 33153317 www.basilisk.dk
Forlaget Bellis 28264274
Forlaget Bianco Luno 20329969
Forlaget Bindslev / Dingbat 20241667 www.forlagetbindslev.dk
Forlaget Birmar A/S 75501529 www.birmar.dk
Forlaget Bolden ApS 28820430 www.forlagetbolden.dk
Forlaget Brinch 22249233 www.mette-bang.dk
Forlaget Citat 30315612
Forlaget Clockwise 20123280 www.forlaget-clockwise.dk
Forlaget Cobolt A/S 70262692 www.cobolt.dk
Forlaget Corto 31157247 www.forlagetcorto.dk
Forlaget Dana 40885225 www.forlaget-dana.dk
Forlaget Dyssen 28452002 www.matufihus.dk
Forlaget Ella 22116997 www.forlaget-ella.dk
Forlaget EMERITUS ApS 52907241 www.forlagetemeritus.dk
Forlaget Etcetera 27398210 www.etcetera-forlag.dk
Forlaget Facet 26240015 www.forlaget-facet.dk
Forlaget Fahrenheit 52501579 www.forlaget-fahrenheit.dk
Forlaget Farfalla 86215083 www.forlaget-farfalla.dk
Forlaget Fiktion I/S 31711956 www.forlagetfiktion.dk
Forlaget Flachs 45424830 www.flachs.dk
Forlaget Fortuna ApS 70230122 www.forlagetfortuna.com
Forlaget Fuchsia 40977072
Forlaget Go´Bog 20708050 www.gobog.dk
Forlaget Hammer 29823106 www.forlagethammer.dk
Forlaget Hedeskov i/s 70201864 www.hedeskov.dk
Forlaget Hetland 60648041 www.forlagethetland.dk
Forlaget Historismus 54960060 www.historimus.dk
Forlaget Hjerterum 40754801 www.forlagethjerterum.dk
Forlaget Hjulet 44977664
Forlaget Hjørring 98900011 www.hgv.dk
Forlaget Hr. Ferdinand 40414640 www.hrferdinand.dk
Forlaget I AM 70261636
Forlaget Identitet 42777879 www.identitet.dk
Forlaget Iris 39293684 www.forlagetiris.dk
Forlaget Jyotis 52705077 www.bedrageri.dk
Forlaget Karentius 38874275 www.karentius.dk
Forlaget Klim 86103700 www.klim.dk
Forlaget Klørkonge.dk 0049 1758198850 www.kloerkonge.dk
Forlaget Kosmopolit ApS 33915141
Forlaget Kulturbøger 62623617 www.kulturboger.dk
Forlaget Kunstnyt.dk 36174512 www.kunstnyt.dk
Forlaget Linje H 22355229 www.linjeh.dk
Forlaget Medtryk 38192503 www.medtryk.dk
Forlaget Medusa 45424000 www.medusa.dk
Forlaget MeeDomus 0033 6 19459962
Forlaget Mimer 21458642 www.forlagetmimer.dk
Forlaget Mina 25385592 www.forlagetmina.dk
Forlaget Mindspace 26168481 www.forlagetmindspace.dk
Forlaget Mine Erindringer 70234719 www.mine-erindringer.dk
Forlaget Moesgård 89421100
Forlaget Montecristo ApS 40444284
Forlaget Moskito 65351766 www.forlagetmoskito.dk
Forlaget Nemo 25134109 www.forlagetnemo.dk
Forlaget Nicolai 86949397
Forlaget Olga 51503305
Forlaget P. 21156128
Forlaget Palle Fogtdal A/S 33153915
Forlaget Pazunski 32570688 www.forlaget-pazunski.dk
Forlaget Picto 35431218 www.picto.dk
Forlaget Pind og Bjerre 86993951 www.pernillepind.dk
Forlaget Pressto ApS 74431444 www.forlaget-pressto.dk
Forlaget Pronto 23840905 www.forlagetpronto.dk
Forlaget Punktum 88826582 www.forlagetpunktum.dk
Forlaget Radius 28861846 www.forlagetradius.dk
Forlaget Republik 20709041 www.republik.dk
Forlaget Rhodos 32543020 www.rhodos.dk
Forlaget Roger 21468487 www.forlaget-roger.dk www.roger-publishing.com
Forlaget Rosenqvist 24238313 www.erhvervspsykolog.nu
Forlaget Saxo ApS 87408008 www.forlagetsaxo.dk
Forlaget Schjønning 40776522 www.schjonning.dk
Forlaget Septimus 38343436
Forlaget Sisyfos 28128189 www.forlagetsisyfos.dk
Forlaget Skytten 44978841 www.forlagetskytten.dk
Forlaget Sofort 60602808 www.forlagetsofort.carbonmade.com
Forlaget Stickel I/S 86181522 www.stickelberg.dk
Forlaget SuDoku ApS 33231770 www.forlaget-sudoku.dk
Forlaget Syntaks 20301016 www.forlagetsyntaks.dk
Forlaget Så til Hest 60715214 www.saatilhest.dk
Forlaget Tankestrøm 60777767 www.legatbogen.dk
Forlaget Tellus 39203344
Forlaget ThankYou ApS 86180280 www.forlaget-thankyou.dk
Forlaget Torgard 24231829 www.forlagettorgard.dk
Forlaget Tronen 40593030 www.tronen.dk
Forlaget Trunte Lunte 29691255 www.truntelunte.dk
Forlaget Tryfitten 86251041 www.tryfitten.dk
Forlaget Uforklarbar 36980259 www.uforklarbar.dk
Forlaget Underskoven ApS 33150515 www.underskoven.dk
Forlaget UngdomsTema 28724087 www.ungdomstema.dk
Forlaget Univers 86278775 www.forlagetunivers.dk
Forlaget Vallentin 40505051 www.forlagetvallentin.dk
Forlaget Vandkunsten 32971474 www.forlagetvandkunsten.dk
Forlaget Vældgungerne 22663823 www.menneskehistorier.dk
Forlaget Wunderbuch 41418736 www.forlaget-wunderbuch.dk
Forlaget Zoom 50942952 www.forlagetzoom.dk
Forlæns 60680857 www.freecomics.dk
G. E. C. Gads Forlag 77666000 www.gad.dk
Galleri Habsø A/S 75757771 www.habsoe.dk
Gladiator 26293396
Global Village Scandinavia aps 24414519 www.blobalvillagescandinavia.com
Gorilla Forlag 25275005 www.gorillaforlag.dk
Grønvald Fynbos Forlag I/S
Guide Forlaget ApS 22331566 www.stgs.dk
Gunnar Poulsen 35140648
Gyldendal 33755555 www.gyldendal.dk
Gyldendal Akademisk A/S 33755560
Gyldenlund 48284868 www.gyldenlund.com
Haase Forlag A/S 33144175 www.haase.dk
Hahnemannsprojects 26206207 www.Trinehahnemann.com
Hernovs Forlag 32963314 www.hernovsforlag.dk
Heute denken morgen fertig
Hoff & Poulsen 22220607
Humlebien 28910177 www.dampdrengen.dk
Huset Hovmand ApS 45810108 www.husethovmand.dk
Højers Forlag 98122642 www.hojersforlag.dk
Idrættens Analyseinstitut 32661030 www.idan.dk
Ikaros Press 70202008 www.ikarospress.dk
Informations Forlag 33696007 www.informationsforlag.dk
Inkleaks 21201957 www.inkleaks.com
InspiMotion Publishers 22844064 www.inspimotion.com
Intervention Press 86272333 www.intervention.dk
Jensen & Dalgaard 42442080 www.jensenogdalgaard.dk
Jentas A/S 35813500 www.jentas.dk
Jernbanebøger 33932002 www.jernbaneklub.dk
Jørgen Nicolai +41 799394450
Jørgen Paludans Forlag ApS 49751536
Kaos*Communication 86129522
KarenMarenMette 46365898 www.karenmarenmette.dk
Kastaniehøj Forlag 59122322 www.kastaniehoejforlag.dk
Keesing Danmark A/S 38887016 www.tankesport.dk
Kleart 23318170 www.kleart.dk
Kochs Forlag 59510054
KONKURS!Poul KristensensForlag 97164411
Konsulentfirmaet M.Cronberg 40103242 www.cronberg.dk
Koustrup & Co 44951777 www.koustrupco.dk
Kristeligt Dagblads Forlag 28922105 www.forlag.kristeligt-dagblad.dk/
Kristensen & Ko 86999850
Kuboaa 61702570
Labyrint Forlag I/S 26853422 www.labyrint-forlag.dk
LB Aktiv ApS 40800230
Legimus Aps 25760093/27509011 www.legimus.dk
Lemuel Books 21831447 www.lemuelbooks.com
LESEN 61982908 www.forlagetlesen.dk
LIBRIS Media A/S 32641230 www.libris.dk
Lillestrik 29252298 www.lillestrik.dk
Living in 20670745 www.livingindenmark.dk
Lotte Kjær 97425609 www.lottekjaerdesign.dk
Loxodonta 66174070
Løse Ænder 30227597 www.einspor.dk
Løvendahls Forlag 51940710 www.daisylovendahl.dk
Løvens Forlag 30547220 www.loevensforlag.dk
M/S Museet for Søfart 49210685 www.mfs.dk
Mangfold 26120239 www.cecilienorgaard.com
Maria Sander 33141010 www.mariasander.dk
Mb16p 40345270
McGUGL 61784308 www.mcgugl.dk
Medan Forlag 39641952 www.ullatarp.dk
Mediehuset DenOffentlige 31485030 www.denoffentlige.dk
MHA Books 0034 932023707 www.svenhassel.net
Michaels Guide 44351435 www.strandhytter.dk
Mindwork 20751616/20751612 www.mindword.dk
MindYourself 28726910 www.mindyourself.dk
Montanus Music 20604183 www.montanusmusic.dk
Morfeus Forlag 60448830
Museerne.dk 55372554 www.museerne.dk
Musette Publishing 31773650 hannahgrant.com
Musik og sjov for børn 98157916 www.musik-sjov.dk
Muusmann´Forlag 33161672 www.muusmann-forlag.dk
Møbergs Forlag 40356660 www.moeberg.dk
Møllebækkens Forlag 46153309 www.dengamlekoebmand.dk
Møllen Multimedie 56310501 www.mollenforlag.dk
Møller Forlag 50716781 www.moellerforlag.dk
Nautisk Forlag 20639097 www.nautiskforlag.dk
NB Boooks 29638738
Netposten A/S 88300000 www.netposten.dk
Next Scandinavia/Det Andersens 32843240 www.andersenske.dk
Njord Agency 4160004 njord-agency.com
Nordisk Bog Center 56364040 www.nordisk-bog-center.dk
Nordisk Bog Center
Nordstrøms Forlag 26305011 www.nrdstrm.dk
Nordvestgrafik 59400400
Nye Visioner 28342809 www.nyevisioner.dk
Nyt Nordisk Forlag 33 43 20 06 www.nytnordiskforlag.dk
Oftalmolog 45851908
Orage As 004790961959 www.orage.no
ORDLYS 35822335/20897486 www.ordlys.dk
Ordrupgaard 39641183 www.ordrupgaard.dk
Organic4life 70228838 www.organic4life.dk
Palka 36304340
Paparuna Forlag 39641285 www.graesk.com
Permild & Rosengreen 22163360 www.permild-rosengreen.dk
Peter og Ping 29101055 www.peter-og-ping.dk
Pladask Publishing 28442820 www.pladask.dk
Plastiik Publications 31241555 www.krisztinamaria.com
Plurafutura Publishing 40708890 www.plurafutura.dk
Politisk Revy 33914141 www.forlagene.dk/politiskrevy/polrevy.htm
Poplitic Produktion/Jan Becker +49 1708771585
Pressefotografforbundet 33428068 www.pressefotografforbundet.dk
Rakla Forlag 21222054
Realdania By & Byg 70110606 www.realdaniabyogbyg.dk
Reflexioner ApS 33110185 www.reflexioner.org
Reol Design Forlaget 64733211 www.montana.dk
Rheologica AB +46 760572005 www.rheologica.com
Rosenlund Forlag 40350955 www.rosenlundforlag.dk
Rosinante&Co 33411800
Run For Cover 51928700 www.runforcover.dk
RW Edizioni 0045-52501579 www.forlagetrw.dk
RYK-Rygmarvsskadede i Danmark 39293555 www.ryk.dk
Ræsons Forlag 32979707 www.kjersgaard.com
Samih's Universale Undervis.br 23606196
Saqifa Bogforlag 38112225
SARL La Bessonne 32573000
Selsk.t.Forskn.i Arb.bev.Hist. 33480315 www.sfah.dk
Sermitsiaq.AG 00229 383951 www.sermitsiaq.ag
Shadow Zone Media 50578304 www.dylandog.dk
Shooting Gallery Press 27119006 www.shoo.dk
Skou & Asmark 59271930
Skovgaardmuseets Forlag 86623975 www.skovgaardmuseet.dk
Snabel Press 23256057
Softworld 70208055 www.softworld.dk
Specular 86100773 www.specular.dk
Statens Naturhistoriske Museum 33322222 www.snm.ku.dk
Stella Bøger 51600036
Stemningshotellet 52801152 www.stemningshotellet.dk
Stoppel Forlag 38883854 www.stoppel.dk/stoppel-decals.dk
Strandberg Publishing A/S 88826610 www.standbergpublishing.dk
Strandbergs Forlag A/S 40520021 www.strandbergsforlag.dk
Sunde tanker 86186400 www.sundetanker.dk
Sungraph Publishing 39292711
Systime 70121100 www.systime.dk
Sølvgade Forlag 33323265
Søren Kierkegaard Kulturprod. 40592283 33240285 www.kierkegaard-kultur.dk
Tiderne Skifter Forlag A/S 33186390 www.tiderneskifter.dk
Tinkerbell Books 27858987 www.tinkerbellbooks.dk
Trap Danmark A/S 72170005 www.trap.dk
Trigger Happy ApS 33252800
TUR Forlag 35878700 www.turforlag.dk
Twoforone FZ LLE 34644373 www.twoforone.com
U Press 60852208 www.upress-dk
Ubberup Højskole 59500080 www.ubberup.dk
UC Vest Press 33218815 www.cvu-vest.dk
Ulven og Uglen 25 94 44 27 www.uglenogulven.dk
Underjordisk Forlag 28943034 www.underjordiskforlag.dk
Unge Pædagoger 39291548 www.u-p.dk
Universal Music Group 33912110 www.universal.dk
Vaerkstadt 30288854 www.vaerkstadt.dk
Valdemar Aps 21648993
Valeta ApS 53202010 www.valeta.dk
ViraBooks 40354008 www.virabooks.dk
Warrior 57650066
Wenneberg & Co 21435463 www.signewenneberg.dk
Werlauff Publishing 31500041 www.werlauff-publishing.com
Wingman Books ApS 33954476 www.wingman.dk